Holiday Closings

2019 Closings

 

New Years Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King Monday January 21
President's Day Monday February 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Primary Election Tuesday May 7
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Election Day Tuesday November 5
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday / Friday November 28/ 29
Christmas Tuesday / Wednesday December 24/25
                                                                             
                                            

Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding this service, please contact .