VIGO COUNTY COUNCIL 2018 Appointments

APPOINTMENT	TERM	DATE OF APPT APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION
External Appointments			
Alcoholic Beverage Commission	1 Year	1/2/2018 Stephen Price	December 31, 2018
Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (Republican)	1 Year	1/2/2018 David Phelps	December 31, 2018
Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (Democrat)	1 Year	1/2/2018 Carl "Steve" Lynch	December 31, 2018
Hamilton Center	4 Years	1/2/2018 Andres Kummerow	December 31, 2020
Terre Haute Economic Development Commission (Nomination)	1 Year	1/2/2018 Brendan Kearns	January 31, 2019
Vigo Co Animal Control Commission	3 Years	1/2/2018 Brenda Kirchner	December 31, 2020
Vigo Co Animal Control Commission	3 Years	1/2/2018 Fred Strohm	December 31, 2020
Internal Appointments			
E911 Advisory Board	1 Year	1/2/2018 Vicki Weger	December 31, 2018
Emergency Management Advisory Council	1 Year	1/2/2018 Jim Mann	December 31, 2018
Pre-Disaster Mitigation Committee (Council President)	1 Year	1/2/2018 Aaron Loudermilk	December 31, 2018
Local Emergency Planning Commission	1 Year	1/2/2018 Bill Thomas	December 31, 2018
West Central Indiana Economic Development District, Inc	1 Year	1/2/2018 Brendan Kearns	December 31, 2018
Building Inspection Advisory Board	1 Year	1/2/2018 Brendan Kearns	December 31, 2018
Vigo County Fair Board (Council President)	1 Year	1/2/2018 Aaron Loudermilk	December 31, 2018
Wabash River Development and Beautification, Inc	1 Year	1/2/2018 Mike Morris	December 31, 2018
Personnel Advisory Committee (WFCAnalysis)	1 Year	1/2/2018 Mike Morris	December 31, 2018
Council Administrator	1 Year	1/2/2018 Kylissa Miller	December 31, 2018
Council Attorney	1 Year	1/2/2018 Robert Effner	December 31, 2018

VIGO COUNTY COUNCIL 2018 Appointments

APPOINTMENT	TERM	DATE OF APPT APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION
Council Committees			
Annual Budget Committee	1 Year	1/2/2018 Mike Morris, Chair	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Jim Mann	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Vicki Weger	December 31, 2018
Budget Adjustments, Transfers, and Appropriations Comm	1 Year	1/2/2018 Bill Thomas, Chair	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Mike Morris	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Tim Curley	December 31, 2018
Personnel Committee	1 Year	1/2/2018 Brendan Kearns, Chair	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Jim Mann	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Vicki Weger	December 31, 2018
Miscellaneous Committees			
Criminal Justice Advisory Committee	1 Year	1/2/2018 Aaron Loudermilk	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Mike Morris	December 31, 2018
	1 Year	1/2/2018 Bill Thomas	December 31, 2018