## **VIGO COUNTY COUNCIL** 2022 Appointments

Appointment	Term	Appt Date Appointee	Expiration
Outside Annointments			

Outside Appointments	
----------------------	--

Alcoholic Beverage Commission	1 Year	2/8/2022	Bill Bryan	December 31, 2022
Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (Democrat)	1 Year	2/8/2022	Carl "Steve" Lynch	December 31, 2022
Vigo County Redevelopment Commission	1 Year	2/8/2022	Rick Burger	December 31, 2022
Vigo County Redevelopment Commission	1 Year	2/8/2022	Pat Ralston	December 31, 2022

## **Internal Appointments**

E911 Advisory Board	1 Year	2/8/2022	Brenda Wilson	December 31, 2022
Emergency Management Advisory Council	1 Year	2/8/2022	Todd Thacker	December 31, 2022
Pre-Disaster Mitigation Committee (Council President)	1 Year	2/8/2022	Aaron Loudermilk	December 31, 2022
Local Emergency Planning Commission	1 Year	2/8/2022	Vicki Weger	December 31, 2022
West Central Indiana Economic Development District, Inc	1 Year	2/8/2022	David Thompson	December 31, 2022
Building Inspection Advisory Board	1 Year	2/8/2022	Brenda Wilson	December 31, 2022
Vigo County Fair Board (Council President)	1 Year	2/8/2022	Travis Norris	December 31, 2022
Wabash River Development and Beautification, Inc	1 Year	2/8/2022	Marie Theisz	December 31, 2022
Safe Schools Task Force (original appointment was 1/5/21)	2 Years	2/8/2022	Todd Thacker	December 31, 2022
Council Administrator	1 Year	2/8/2022	Kylissa Miller	December 31, 2022
Council Attorney	1 Year	2/8/2022	Robert Effner	December 31, 2022

## **Council Committees**

Annual Budget Committee	1 Year	2/8/2022	David Thompson, Chair	December 31, 2022
	1 Year	2/8/2022	Brenda Wilson	December 31, 2022
	1 Year	2/8/2022	Marie Theisz	December 31, 2022