2025

Vigo County Zoning Appeals Board Members

Member	Represents	Term
John Hanley	Area Plan Commission	1-8-25 (2026) Annual
Norm Froderman	Commissioners	1-24-23 (2026) 4 yr. term
Todd Brinza	Commissioners	1-9-24 (2027) 3 yr. term
Brian Garcia	Commissioners	1-21-25 (2028) 4-year term
Scott Lough	County Council	1-17-24 (2027) 4 yr. term