Vigo County Area Plan Commission Members 2025

Member Name	Position	Term Begins	Term Ends
Mark Clinkenbeard	Vigo County Commissioners	2024	2025
John Hanley	Otter Creek & Nevins	2022	2025
Ryan Baker	Honey Creek & Prairieton	2022	2025
William Verdeyen	Riley & Lost Creek	2025	2028
Jim Chrisman	Fayette & Sugar Creek	2022	2025
Deborah Carter	Linton, Pierson, & Prairie Creek	2025	2028
Marcus Maurer	Mayor Appointee, Engineering	2024	2025
Amanda Thompson	Terre Haute City Council	2024	2025
John Collett	Mayor, Citizen Member	2024	2027
Terry Clark	Mayor, Citizen Member	2024	2027
Debbie May	Mayor, Citizen Member	2024	2027
Norm Froderman	Town of Riley	2025	2028
Don Fulk	Town of Seelyville	2022	2025
Kevin Beaver	Town of West Terre Haute	2025	2028