Terre Haute City Board of Zoning Appeals Members

Member	Appointed By	Start	End
Bill Treadway, Chairman	Mayor	Jan 3, 2024	Dec 31, 2027
Jason Saavedra, Vice- Chairman/Secretary	City Council	Jan 9, 2025	Dec 31, 2028
John Collett	Area Plan Commission	Jan 5, 2022	Dec 31, 2025
Paul Clapp	Mayor	Jan 1, 2022	Dec 31, 2025
James Wallace	Mayor	Jan 3, 2024	Dec 31, 2025