VIGO COUNTY COUNCIL 2025 Appointments

Appointment Term Appt Date Appointee Expiration Outside Appointments

Alcoholic Beverage Commission	1 Year	1/7/2025	Dr. Steve Price	December 31, 2025
Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals (Democrat)	1 Year	1/7/2025	Karrum Nasser	December 31, 2025
Vigo County Redevelopment Commission	1 Year	1/7/2025	Pat Ralston	December 31, 2025
Vigo County Redevelopment Commission	1 Year	1/7/2025	Aaron Hankins	December 31, 2025
Vigo County Public Library Board	4 Years	1/2/2024	Tiffany Cherry	December 31, 2027
Vigo County Public Library Board	4 Years	1/7/2025	Tom Bogigian	December 31, 2028
Parks & Recreation (original appointment was 1/2/23)	4 years	1/2/2023	Joe Newton	December 31, 2026
Parks & Recreation (original appointment was 1/2/21)	4 years	1/7/2025	Aaron Gadberry	December 31, 2028
Terre Haute Area MPO Transportation Policy Committee	1 year	1/7/2025	Aaron Loudermilk	December 31, 2025
Convention & Visitors Bureau (original appointment was 1/2/23)	2 years	1/7/2025	Allison Morris	December 31, 2027
Convention & Visitors Bureau (original appointment was 1/2/23)	2 years	1/7/2025	Linda Lambert	December 31, 2027
Board of Zoning Appeals	4 years	1/2/2024	Scott Lough	December 31, 2027
Hamilton Center Board	4 years	1/7/2025	Lisa Reed	December 31, 2028

Internal Appointments

E911 Advisory Board	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilwoman Vicki Weger	December 31, 2025
Emergency Management Advisory Council	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilwoman Nancy Alsup	December 31, 2025
Pre-Disaster Mitigation Committee (Council President)	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilman David Thompson	December 31, 2025
Local Emergency Planning Commission	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilman David Thompson	December 31, 2025
West Central Indiana Economic Development District, Inc.	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilman Randy Gentry	December 31, 2025
Building Inspection Advisory Board	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilwoman Brenda Wilson	December 31, 2025
Vigo County Fair Board (Council President)	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilman Brad Anderson	December 31, 2025
Wabash River Development and Beautification, Inc.	1 Year	1/7/2025	Councilwoman Vicki Weger	December 31, 2025
Safe Schools Task Force (original appointment was 2/7/23)	2 Years	1/7/2025	Councilwoman Brenda Wilson	December 31, 2027
Council Attorney	1 Year	1/7/2025	Michael Wright	December 31, 2025
Council Administrator	3 Year	1/7/2025	Devan Gackle	December 31, 2027

Council Committees

Annual Budget Committee	1 Year	1/7/2025	Brad Anderson	December 31, 2025
Annual Budget Committee	1 year	1/7/2025	Vicki Weger	December 31, 2025
Annual Budget Committee	1 year	1/7/2025	Steve Ellis	December 31, 2025